Horse Rescue Directory

Improve the life of a horse! Connect with one of the following horse rescues today
A Home for Every Horse www.equisearch.com/a-home-for-every-horse/partners/
Adapting Gaits, Inc. www.adaptinggaits.org
American Horse Adoption™, operated by Saddlebred Rescue, Inc. www.saddlebredrescue.com
AngelAcres Horse Haven Rescue www.saveahorsenow.org
Begin Again Farms Equine Shelter www.beginagainfarms.com
Canter Mid Atlantic www.canterusa.org/midatlantic
Canter Ohio www.canterusa.org
Communication Alliance to Network Thoroughbred Ex-Racehorses (CANTER) www.canterusa.org
Dancing Cloud Farm Horse Rescue www.dcfhr.com/index.html
Diamonds in the Rough www.adoptditr.org
DreamCatcher Horse Ranch Rescue Center, Inc. www.dreamcatcherhorses.com
Elite Thoroughbred Adoptions www.elitethoroughbreds.org
Equine Rescue & Adoption Foundation (ERAF) www.eraf.org
Equine Rescue of Aiken www.aikenequinerescue.com
Equine Rescue of South GA www.chasingdreamsfarmequinerescue.yolasite.com
Equine Voices Rescue & Sanctuary www.equinevoices.org
Exceller Fund www.excellerfund.org
Georgia Equine Rescue League, Ltd www.gerlltd.org
Habitat for Horses www.habitatforhorses.org
H.O.P.E. Acres Rescue www.hopeacresrescue.org
Hope for Horses www.hopeforhorses.org
Hooved Animal Humane Society www.hahs.org
Horse Haven of Tennessee www.horsehaven.net
Horse Protection Association of Florida (HPAF) www.hpaf.org
Horse Protection Society of North Carolina www.horseprotection.org
Horse Reunions www.horsereunions.com
Last Chance Corral www.lastchancecorral.org
LEARN Horse Rescue www.learnhorserescue.com
LoneStar Outreach to Place Ex-Racers (LOPE) www.lopetx.org
Middleburg Humane Society www.middleburghumane.com
New Vocations www.horseadoption.com
Palmetto Equine Awareness & Rescue League www.equinerescue.org
Pure Thoughts, Inc. www.purethoughtshorserescue.com/adoption
Rainbow Meadows Equine Rescue and Retirement, Inc. www.rainbowmeadowsranch.com
ReRun, Inc. www.rerun.org
Safe Haven Equine Rescue & Retirement www.sherrnc.com
Save the Horses www.savethehorses.org
Second Stride www.secondstride.org
South Carolina Awareness and Rescue for Equines, Inc. (SCARE) www.scequinerescue.org
Storybook Farm Equine Rescue www.storybook-farm.com/index.htm
The Good Earth Farm www.goodearthfarm.info
Thoroughbred Placement & Rescue, Inc. www.goodhorse.org
Thoroughbred Retirement & Adoptive Care (TRAC) www.fltrac.org
USERL of the NC Central Piedmont Region www.userl-nccp.org
We Help Horses of America, Inc. (WHHOA) www.WHHOAHorses.com
Winter Escape Thoroughbred Rescue hollycarterdesign@yahoo.com


Dog Rescue Directory

Improve the life of a dog! Connect with one of the following dog rescues today:

FOTAS SC http://www.fotasaiken.org/
Animal Angels SC http://animal-angels.org/
All God’s Creatures SC http://www.agcpetrescue.org/index.html
Concerned Citizens for Animals SC http://www.ccawen.org
Recycled Pets SC http://recycledpets.rescuegroups.org/
Danny & Ron's Rescue SC http://dannyandronsrescue.com/default.aspx
Howlmore SC http://www.howlmore.org/Home.aspx
Animal Protection League of SC SC http://www.aplsc.org/
Jasper Animal Rescue Mission SC http://www.jarmission.org/
Palmetto Animal League SC http://palmettoanimalleague.org/
Pet Helpers SC http://www.pethelpers.org/index.php
Chatham Animal Rescue & Education, Inc. NC http://www.chathamanimalrescue.org/
Independent Animal Rescue NC http://www.animalrescue.net
Carolina Animal Rescue & Adoption NC http://www.cara-nc.org/
A New Leash on Life NC http://anewleashonlifedogrescue.org/
Animal Rescue & Foster Program NC http://www.arfpnc.com/
Paw Prints Animal Rescue NC http://www.pawprintsrescue.org/index.html
Brother Wolf Animal Rescue NC http://www.bwar.org/
Angels Among Us GA http://angelsrescue.org/
Mutt Madd-ness GA http://www.muttmaddness.org/
Homeless Pets Foundation GA http://www.homelesspets.com/
CSRA Happy Tails Rescue GA http://csrahappytails.com/
Caring 4 Creatures GA http://www.caring4creatures.com/
Mostly Mutts GA http://www.mostlymutts.org/
Atlanta Pet Rescue & Adoption GA http://www.atlantapetrescue.org/
A Second Chance Puppies and Kittens Rescue http://www.asecondchancerescue.org
Aiken SPCA http://www.aikenspca.org
Big Dog Ranch Rescue http://www.BDRR.org
Danny & Ron's Rescue http://www.dannyandronsrescue.com
Houston Collie Rescue http://www.houstoncollierescue.org


© 2017 The Barn Book | Privacy Policy | Returns & Refunds Policy | Hosting by Lucian Web Service